Register Now

Turk Park II - Multi-purpose Fld 3

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Warrington Soccer Wednesday August 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Thursday August 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Friday August 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Sunday August 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Monday August 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Tuesday August 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Thursday August 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Friday August 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Saturday August 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Sunday September 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
WSC Monday September 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Thursday September 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Friday September 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Saturday September 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
WSC Sunday September 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
WSC Monday September 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Thursday September 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Friday September 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Saturday September 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
WSC Sunday September 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
WSC Monday September 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Thursday September 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Friday September 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Saturday September 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM