Register Now

Turk Park II

Facility Information

Almshouse & Turk Roads
Doylestown, PA 18901

General Information
Located at the intersection of Almshouse Road and Turk Road to the right of Turk I. Turk II is 20 acres of level ground dedicated to active sports programs. The site is open and allows for an unobstructed view. Park amenities include: 3 Multi purpose fields, 1 volleyball court, 2 baseball fields, 1 Tot Lot play area and a fitness trail with exercise stations. Directions to Turk II from Warrington area traveling North on Route 611: Make a left onto Almshouse Road. Travel 1/2 mile, park will be on your left




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
DAA Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Saturday June 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Saturday June 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Sunday June 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Sunday June 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Monday July 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Monday July 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Thursday July 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Thursday July 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Friday July 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Friday July 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Saturday July 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Saturday July 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Sunday July 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Sunday July 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Thursday July 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Thursday July 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Friday July 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Friday July 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Saturday July 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Saturday July 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Sunday July 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Sunday July 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Monday July 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Monday July 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Monday July 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Monday July 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Monday July 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Thursday July 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Thursday July 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Thursday July 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Friday July 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Friday July 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Friday July 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM