Register Now

Turk Park 1

Facility Information

Almshouse & Turk Roads
Dolyestown, PA 18901

General Information
Located at the intersection of Almshouse Road and Turk Road. Turk I is a 6 acre park of gently sloping ground primarily utilized for active recreation and sports oriented programs. The perimeter woodlands traverses a deep ravine which descends to the Neshaminy Creek just upstream of the Bridge Point Park area. Park amenities include: 2 softball fields, 1 T-Ball field, 1 football field, 1 swing set and a woodland walk. Directions to Turk I from Warrington area traveling North on Route 611: Make a left onto Almshouse Road. Travel 1/2 mile, park will be on your right.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
DAA Friday May 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Friday May 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Saturday May 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Saturday May 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Sunday May 31, 2020 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Sunday May 31, 2020 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Monday June 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Monday June 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weather Make-Up Date Monday June 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Tuesday June 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Tuesday June 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Wednesday June 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Wednesday June 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Thursday June 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Thursday June 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Friday June 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Friday June 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Saturday June 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Saturday June 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Sunday June 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Sunday June 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weather Make-Up Date Monday June 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM