Register Now

Turk Park II - Multi-purpose Fld 2

Facility Area Information


Almshouse & Turk Roads
Doylestown, PA 18901



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
WSC Tuesday July 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Wednesday July 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Thursday July 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Friday July 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Saturday July 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
WSC Sunday July 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
WSC Monday July 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Thursday July 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
WSC Thursday July 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Friday July 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Saturday July 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
WSC Sunday July 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
WSC Monday July 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Thursday July 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Friday July 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Saturday July 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
WSC Sunday July 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
WSC Monday July 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Thursday July 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Friday July 31, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Saturday August 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
WSC Sunday August 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
WSC Monday August 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Thursday August 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WSC Friday August 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM