Register Now

Central Park - Multi-Purpose Fld 4

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CBAA Soccer Monday October 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Tuesday October 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Thursday October 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Friday October 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Saturday October 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Sunday October 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Monday October 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Tuesday October 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Wednesday October 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Thursday October 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Friday November 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Saturday November 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Sunday November 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Monday November 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Tuesday November 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Wednesday November 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Thursday November 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Friday November 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Saturday November 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Sunday November 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM