Register Now

Central Park - Multi-Purpose Fld 2

Facility Area Information


425 Wells Road
Doylestown, PA 18901



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
PA Rush Soccer Tuesday July 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Wednesday July 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Thursday July 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Friday July 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Friday July 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Friday July 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Friday July 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Monday August 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Thursday August 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Rush Soccer Friday August 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM