Register Now

Central Park - Multi-Purpose Fld 1

Facility Area Information


425 Wells Road
Doylestown, PA 18901



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
PA Rush Soccer Friday May 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Saturday May 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Sunday May 31, 2020 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Monday June 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Tuesday June 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Wednesday June 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Thursday June 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Friday June 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Saturday June 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Sunday June 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Monday June 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Tuesday June 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Thursday June 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Friday June 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Saturday June 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Sunday June 14, 2020 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Monday June 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Tuesday June 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Thursday June 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Friday June 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Saturday June 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Sunday June 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Monday June 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Tuesday June 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Thursday June 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Friday June 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Saturday June 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Sunday June 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Soccer Monday June 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM