List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Tuesday November 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM    Tinkergarten Program
 
Thursday November 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM    Tinkergarten Program
 
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM    K-9 Search and Rescue
 
Saturday November 16, 2019
9:45 AM - 11:00 AM    Tinkergarten Program
 
Tuesday November 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM    Tinkergarten Program
 
Thursday November 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM    Tinkergarten Program
 
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM    K-9 Search and Rescue
 
Saturday November 23, 2019
9:45 AM - 11:00 AM    Tinkergarten Program
 
Monday November 25, 2019
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Radio City Christmas Spectacular - Radio City Christmas Spectacluar Trip
There’s nothing like Radio City at Christmas time, especially when you are watching the Rockettes. You will enjoy unforgettable thrills this year including, Parade of the Wooden Soldiers and the majestic, Living Nativity. This trip includes deluxe motor coach transportation and tickets for the show (First Mezzanine - new for 2019!). Lunch and free time are on your own. Show time is 2pm! Please book quickly, the tickets go fast! Minors under 18 years old must be accompanied by parent/guardian. Please arrive between 7:00-7:15 am. Departure at 7:30 am SHARP from the Central Park Tennis Court Lot. Seating is assigned. Please notify us of your group when registering or email Kaitlyn at kfinley@doylestownpa.org. Additional information and trip details will be emailed to all participants the week prior to the show.
 
Tuesday November 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM    Tinkergarten Program
 
Thursday November 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM    Tinkergarten Program
 
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM    K-9 Search and Rescue
 
Saturday November 30, 2019
9:45 AM - 11:00 AM    Tinkergarten Program
 
Tuesday December 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM    Tinkergarten Program
 
Thursday December 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM    Tinkergarten Program
 
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM    K-9 Search and Rescue
 
Saturday December 7, 2019
9:45 AM - 11:00 AM    Tinkergarten Program
 
Tuesday December 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM    Tinkergarten Program